Members of the Cursillo Secretariat

Terms of office are September 1 to August 31, and are three-year terms with a maximum of two terms. Please use our contact form if you are seeking to contact one of our members.


  • Deacon Ken Votava

    Spiritual Director

  • Gary Baasch

    Lay Director

  • Randy Severinson


  • Laurie Wiederrich


  • Jonathan Brewer

    SCOL - Cursillo

  • John Edwards

    SCOL - School of Leaders

  • Kris Goodman

    SCOL - Pre or Post Cursillo

  • Fred Wolff

    Communications Coordinator